Send Message
Tel:
Anhui Keye Information & Technology Co., Ltd.
Anhui Keye Information & Technology Co., Ltd.

Anhui Keye Information & Technology Co., Ltd.

Home ProductsRice Quality Analyzer

Stainless Steel Rice Quality Assessor 500 - 900pcs/Min Inspection Speed 0.1-20mm Measuring Range

Stainless Steel Rice Quality Assessor 500 - 900pcs/Min Inspection Speed 0.1-20mm Measuring Range

Stainless Steel Rice Quality Assessor 500 - 900pcs/Min Inspection Speed 0.1-20mm Measuring Range
Stainless Steel Rice Quality Assessor 500 - 900pcs/Min Inspection Speed 0.1-20mm Measuring Range
Stainless Steel Rice Quality Assessor 500 - 900pcs/Min Inspection Speed 0.1-20mm Measuring Range
Product Details:
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: KEYE
Certification: ISO 9001/CE/UL
Model Number: KVS-G
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: 1 SET
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Plywood Carton
Delivery Time: 6-8 Weeks
Payment Terms: TT,L/C
Supply Ability: 30 Set per Month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Accuracy: High Power: 220V
Inspection Speed: 500-900pcs/min Data Transfer: USB
Warranty: 1 Year Operating Temperature: 0-50℃
Material: Stainless Steel Size: 800*580*900mm
High Light:

900 pcs/Min Rice Quality Testing Machine

,

20mm Rice Quality Assessor

,

Stainless Steel Rice Quality Assessor

Product Description:

Rice Quality Analyzer is an advanced rice quality grading system designed to provide accurate and reliable rice quality inspection. It features a USB interface for data transfer, a high-definition touch screen display, and a power consumption of 500-1000W. The power supply is 220V and the total weight is 110kg. This rice quality inspector is an ideal tool for rice mills and rice processing plants. It can quickly and accurately analyze the quality of rice, and provide accurate grade results. Rice Quality Analyzer enables rice producers to grade their products efficiently and accurately. It can also help reduce costs and improve the quality of the rice. Moreover, this rice quality analyzing machine is reliable and easy to use, ensuring maximum productivity and efficiency.

 

Features:

  • Product Name: Rice Quality Analyzer
  • Power: 220V
  • Display: HD Touch Screen
  • Measuring Range: 0.1-20mm
  • Size: 800*580*900mm
  • Accuracy: High
  • Rice Quality Examiner
  • Rice Quality Analyzing Machine
  • Rice Quality Assessor
 

Applications:

KEYE KVS-G Rice Quality Analyzer is a professional solution for measuring and analyzing the quality of rice. It is certified by ISO 9001/CE/UL and carries a minimum order quantity of 1 SET. With its advanced HD touch screen display and 220V power supply, the KVS-G Rice Quality Analyzer can accurately measure and evaluate the quality of rice within the range of 0.1-20mm. It is light in weight, weighing only 110kg, and comes packaged in a sturdy plywood carton. Delivery times are 6-8 weeks and payment terms are negotiable. KEYE is confident in its ability to supply up to 30 SETs per month of its KVS-G Rice Quality Analyzer.

Stainless Steel Rice Quality Assessor 500 - 900pcs/Min Inspection Speed 0.1-20mm Measuring Range 0

KEYE KVS-G Rice Quality Analyzer is designed for use by rice quality inspectors, rice quality evaluators, and rice quality analysts alike. It is perfect for any professional or commercial environment where the quality of rice needs to be accurately measured and evaluated. Thanks to its advanced technology, users can have complete confidence when using the KVS-G Rice Quality Analyzer for measuring and analyzing the quality of rice.

 

Support and Services:

Rice Quality Analyzer Technical Support and Service

We are proud to offer technical support and service for the Rice Quality Analyzer. Our team of dedicated professionals are available to answer any questions or concerns you may have.

Technical Support
Stainless Steel Rice Quality Assessor 500 - 900pcs/Min Inspection Speed 0.1-20mm Measuring Range 1
If you have any questions or issues while using the Rice Quality Analyzer, please don't hesitate to contact us. Our knowledgeable technical support staff can help you troubleshoot and diagnose any issues you may have. We are available 24/7 to help you get the most out of your Rice Quality Analyzer.
Customer Service

Our customer service team is available to answer any general questions you may have about the Rice Quality Analyzer. We also offer advice and guidance to help you make the most out of your Rice Quality Analyzer. We are here to ensure that you get the most out of your Rice Quality Analyzer.

 

Packing and Shipping:

Packaging and Shipping

Rice Quality Analyzer is packaged and shipped in a secure box with foam inserts to ensure safe delivery. The box is designed to fit the product and its accessories and is clearly labeled with the product name. We use a reliable carrier for all our shipments and all shipments are insured.

Stainless Steel Rice Quality Assessor 500 - 900pcs/Min Inspection Speed 0.1-20mm Measuring Range 2

We ship the product within 1-2 business days of payment being received. For domestic orders, we offer free shipping using standard shipping services. For international orders, we offer discounted shipping rates. We always strive to ensure that customers receive their orders as quickly as possible.

 

FAQ:

Q1: What is the brand name of Rice Quality Analyzer?
A1: The brand name of Rice Quality Analyzer is KEYE.
Q2: What is the model number of Rice Quality Analyzer?
A2: The model number of Rice Quality Analyzer is KVS-G.
Q3: Where is Rice Quality Analyzer made?
A3: Rice Quality Analyzer is made in China.
Q4: Does Rice Quality Analyzer have certifications?
A4: Yes, Rice Quality Analyzer has ISO 9001/CE/UL certifications.
Q5: What is the minimum order quantity for Rice Quality Analyzer?
A5: The minimum order quantity for Rice Quality Analyzer is 1 SET.

Contact Details
Anhui Keye Information & Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Amy Zheng

Tel: +86 17355154206/+86 186 5518 0887

Send your inquiry directly to us
Anhui Keye Information & Technology Co., Ltd.
168 TangKou Road,Taohua Industrial Park,Hefei,Anhui
Tel:86--17355154206
Mobile Site Privacy Policy | China Good Quality Visual Inspection System Supplier. © 2021 - 2024 visual-inspectionsystem.com. All Rights Reserved.